Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

# Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 10 July 2019

Committee Rooms 2 & 3, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

## Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Chair), Shane Hebb (Deputy Chair), Mark Coxshall, James Halden, Deborah Huelin, Barry Johnson, Susan Little, Ben Maney and Aaron Watkins

## Agenda

Open to Public and Press

1 Apologies for Absence

#### 2 Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 12 June 2019.

#### 3 Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

#### 4 Declaration of Interests

- 5 Statements by the Leader
- 6 Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues
- 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public
- 8 Questions from Non-Executive Members

Page

5 - 8

9	Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an Overview and Scrutiny Committee	
10	LTC Task Force Update (Decision: 110511)	9 - 14
11	Integrated Transport Block Capital Programme 2019-20 (Decision: 110520)	15 - 34
12	Homeless Hostels, First Care and Crisis Intervention (Decision: 110513)	35 - 44
13	Procurement of Disabled Adaptations Service (Decision: 110514)	45 - 50
14	Water Mains Replacement Programme and Specialist Drainage Plumbing Works (Decision: 110515)	51 - 56
15	End of Year Corporate Performance Report 2018/19	57 - 70

# Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 2 July 2019